Return to Headlines

New Board Members Sworn in.

On Thursday, April 18th, District 122 Board of Education swore in two newly elected members, and a re-elected member. The new members are Mrs. Natalie Sheldon and Mr. Barry Zakes. The re-elected member is Mrs. Jean Rising. Congratulations to the new District 122 Board of Education! We would also like to thank our previous members, Mrs. Norma Jean Werner and Mr. Thomas March for their service and dedication to District 122.